This topic has been moved to Software.
Germany NO’s when holding Leningrad, Russia and Stalingrad?
-
When Germany holds Leningrad, Russia and Stalingrad they receive a bonus total of 15 ipc’s, 5 for each territory. If you lose Leningrad yet still hold R and S do you get 10 bonus ipc’s? When we play we believe you must hold all 3 to get the 15 ipc’s. Now some have said losing one of the 3 territories does not void the remaining 10 ipc’s. Can we get a ruling on this l? Thx we’re new and love the game.
Smack -
Hi Smack
Yea you get the 5 bucks independent of controlling the others. @Panther will probably explain it better.
Yea : ) Fun game and Welcome to the boards
-
Rulebook says:
When Germany Is at War with the Soviet Union:
• 5 IPCs per territory if Germany controls Novgorod (Leningrad), Volgograd (Stalingrad), and/or Russia (Moscow).
Theme: High strategic and propaganda value.The “or” indicates that it is 5 IPC per territory. Be it one , two or three.
Suggested Topics
