Since there was no sea battle in sea zone 12 and the destroyer did not participate in the amphibious assault, it did not participate in combat and is therefore free to move in noncombat movement.
MOVED: 3rd break though chart
-
Imperious Leader '17 '16 '15 Organizer '14 Customizer '13 '12 '11 '10last edited by May 14, 2009, 12:52 AM
This topic has been moved to House Rules.
Suggested Topics
-
MOVED: Additionally units - are they useful?
• May 20, 2009, 12:07 AM • Imperious Leader May 20, 2009, 12:07 AM -
MOVED: National objectives
• Aug 29, 2008, 12:11 AM • Imperious Leader Aug 29, 2008, 12:11 AM
