@dilton You’re right about the Axis needing to take Morocco before you can take it back, sorry about that. I still think the overall point (there are other options besides Gibraltar for your bases) stands, though.
-Midnight_Reaper
Can a damaged battleship or cruiser still shore bombard? I’m sure the answer is yes but just want to check and make sure.
I not sure about that, but just so you know, rule clarifications like this are to be asked in the FAQ thread and they get answered very quickly by an official Rep.
Yes.
Thats him.
Can a damaged battleship or cruiser still shore bombard? I’m sure the answer is yes but just want to check and make sure.
Just to be clear, cruisers to not take damage,only capital ships which are battleships and aircraft carriers.
Good catch! I missed the “or cruiser” when I read it before.
I think you missed it because you’re so tired from making all of our lives better. (shameless a** kissing).