@panther Awesome! Thank you!
Now the question becomes: does Triple A allow Russia to declare war on Germany at the beginning of Rd 3. I’ll have to go back and see. It should allow them to declare war on Germany once Italy attacked the Rd before.
I have global 40 second edition (2012). I know only the OOB set-up and rules. Can anyone direct me to a summation of any changes (official or semi-official) since then?
I would very much appreciate it. thanks
@outside:
I have global 40 second edition (2012). I know only the OOB set-up and rules. Can anyone direct me to a summation of any changes (official or semi-official) since then?
I would very much appreciate it. thanks
Welcome to the forum, outside agitator.
You might be interested in the official FAQ, too:
http://media.wizards.com/2015/downloads/ah/aaeurope1940_2ndedition_faq.pdf
http://media.wizards.com/2015/downloads/ah/AA_Pacific_1940_2nd_Edition_FAQ.pdf
HTH :-)
Thank you guys! That is exactly what I was hoping to hear.