that makes sense. Thanks, ROC!
Rule Question: German NO and Russian inf in Novosibirsk
-
Hi,
I have 2 questions concerning AAE40 rules:-
German NO in Russia:
Germany gets +5 IPC if they control Volgograd or Novgorod but not 10 if they control them both, right?
(Question is for AAE not Global!) -
Russian reinforcements in Novosibirsk:
a) What happens when Germany controls Novosibirsk
b) What happens the round Russia liberates Novosibirsk
My guess is:
a) No inf support for Russia in Novosibirsk if it is still controlled by Germany in Russias “Mobilize Units” phase
b) +2 inf for Russia in NovosibirskThanks
-
-
Welcome, Schleiffer!
Your answers are all correct.