@P@nther:
No, that is not correct:
@Europe:
Transports can move to friendly coastal territories
and load or offload cargo, unless they loaded, moved,
offloaded, or were involved in combat during the Combat
Move or Conduct Combat phase.Hmm, well, if that is the real intent of the rule, they should have said OR load/offload cargo, since by saying AND they are only prohibiting offloading when the ship tries to move and offload together.
@Europe:
Whenever a transport offloads, it can’t move again that turn If a transport retreats, it cant offload that turn
does that help?