@skierbrian2
Every information given in the old 2014 FAQ sheet is said to be included into the current version of the rulebooks, available here:
https://renegadegamestudios.com/axis-allies-resources
Transport question
-
I have a quick question: Can a transport take it’s two movement points and then “bridge” units? i.e. a japanese transport moves into the sea zone surrounding japan using its two movements and then bridges units into china.
-
I have a quick question: Can a transport take it’s two movement points and then “bridge” units? i.e. a japanese transport moves into the sea zone surrounding japan using its two movements and then bridges units into china.
Quick answer: yes. :)
-
The unloading action is what stops a transport’s movement capability, whether you bridge and not move, load and move one space to unload or load and move 2 spaces to unload, etc etc.