• here’s a doozy.

    I can purchase a fighter and deploy it on a new AC.
    I can also purchase a fighter and deploy it on an old AC.
    Im not sure if you can purchase a fighter and deploy it on an allies AC. (anyone?)

    Can I purchase an INF, RTL, AA, or ARM and deploy it in a new transport?
    Can I purchase an INF, RTL, AA, or ARM and deploy it in an old transport?


  • @mateooo:

    I can purchase a fighter and deploy it on a new AC.

    Yes.

    @mateooo:

    I can also purchase a fighter and deploy it on an old AC.

    In LHTR, yes; in the box rules, no.

    @mateooo:

    Im not sure if you can purchase a fighter and deploy it on an allies AC. (anyone?)

    No.

    @mateooo:

    Can I purchase an INF, RTL, AA, or ARM and deploy it in a new transport?

    No.

    @mateooo:

    Can I purchase an INF, RTL, AA, or ARM and deploy it in an old transport?

    No.

1 / 1

Suggested Topics

  • Question on retreating land units

    Feb 12, 2013, 2:49 PM
    2
  • Rule Question (forced casualties on sea)

    Apr 27, 2010, 10:27 PM
    2
  • Friendly fighters over enemy fleet question

    Aug 28, 2008, 4:06 AM
    10
  • Two Questions

    Jun 26, 2008, 8:54 PM
    8
  • A quick question

    Oct 27, 2007, 5:50 PM
    10
  • Questions about how to do a KJF right.

    Feb 28, 2007, 10:19 PM
    11
  • Rule question (strange situation)

    May 10, 2006, 7:31 AM
    6
  • Rule question

    Apr 7, 2006, 1:03 PM
    18
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

52

Online

17.6k

Users

40.2k

Topics

1.7m

Posts