Hi Krieghund.
Thank you for the clarifications.
You can only carry one tank in your transport. An infantryman ALWAYS has to be in your boat along with something else.
Are you sure about this?
A TRN may carry any of the following:
1 INF
1 ART
1 ARM
1 AA
2 INF
1 INF, 1 ART
1 INF, 1 ARM
1 INF, 1 AA
OK that’s what I thought thanks.
I forgot about transport rules. Though more importantly I didn’t know I couldn’t “Kamikaze” my fighters. That pretty much blows my theory apart. What about this bid process though? Can someone explain that to me?
I forgot about transport rules. Though more importantly I didn’t know I couldn’t “Kamikaze” my fighters. That pretty much blows my theory apart. What about this bid process though? Can someone explain that to me?
hope this helps http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=6187.0 if you have any questions try going to the player help forum( someone problem already asked the same thing )
Sweet! Thanks for the help!
@ncscswitch:
A TRN may carry any of the following:
1 INF
1 ART
1 ARM
1 AA
2 INF
1 INF, 1 ART
1 INF, 1 ARM
1 INF, 1 AAyou call always carry less than the tranies compacity so one tank would be ok
I included that…
1 ARM (Armor = Tank)
sorry didn’t read your post close enough :mrgreen:
NP. Actually thought it was an abbreviation issue…