• hello I have a question regarding AC rules….I have taken over a island in the combat phase  then placed a AC there with fighters in the island sea zone during the non combat phase. I know I cant land planes on that captured island till my next turn.  However my AC gets attacked and takes one hit.  The planes that defended it can no longer land on the damaged AC but they have one movement space to land in a friendly territory.  Can I land those planes on the island the AC was defending that I had taken over last turn?? or are the dead in the water?


  • That territory is considered full-friendly after you captured it during your turn.

    So now that its after your turn, its defiantly (definitely) friendly to the point where you can land planes there.

    tl:dr Yes


  • @1Bean432:

    That territory is considered full-friendly after you captured it during your turn.

    So now that its after your turn, its defiantly friendly to the point where you can land planes there.

    tl:dr Yes

    I think you meant to say “definitely”

1 / 1

Suggested Topics

  • New Hebrides Is. Question

    Feb 12, 2018, 9:25 AM
    2
  • Questions

    Sep 2, 2013, 5:37 AM
    28
  • Another Quick Question

    Oct 15, 2010, 5:52 PM
    9
  • Scrambling Question

    Aug 10, 2010, 8:13 PM
    9
  • Tactical Bomber Question

    Feb 27, 2010, 3:08 AM
    3
  • Political rule question…

    Feb 2, 2010, 7:40 PM
    2
  • Question about winning

    Jan 20, 2010, 10:10 PM
    2
  • UK/ANZAC T2 attack, and a question

    Jan 13, 2010, 2:12 AM
    6
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

30

Online

17.6k

Users

40.2k

Topics

1.7m

Posts