fc5894d4-726a-4dab-9af3-9ead15e0ea64-triplea_41695_10Hisa.tsvg
Spoox (Axis) vs Alsch91 (Allies) Alpha 2 round 4
-
Scramble 1 French Fig, 2 UK Fig SZ 109.
-
z109
A:
Rolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@3: (2, 1)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 3@4; Total Hits: 13@4: (3, 5, 6)
z104
A:
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)1@3: (3)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
z91
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1@3: (4)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
z109 damage BB
z104 twol
z91 twlo 1 SSCan the CA and BB still bombard now?
-
hmmm, I guess not anyways, can’t look it up here at work but it seems logical that they can’t bombard now.
UK
AA gunfire
bomber
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)
TacB
Rolls: 5@1; Total Hits: 15@1: (1, 4, 5, 2, 4)
Fighter
Rolls: 2@1; Total Hits: 02@1: (4, 4)
-
lose 1 TacB
UK round 1
A:
Rolls: 9@1 10@2 7@3 5@4; Total Hits: 159@1: (6, 1, 5, 1, 4, 6, 1, 3, 6)10@2: (6, 5, 6, 5, 1, 5, 1, 2, 2, 2)7@3: (6, 5, 1, 2, 3, 4, 6)5@4: (1, 4, 5, 3, 4)
D:
Rolls: 23@2 2@4; Total Hits: 923@2: (4, 3, 3, 5, 6, 2, 5, 3, 2, 4, 2, 2, 3, 2, 6, 3, 4, 2, 5, 4, 1, 5, 6)2@4: (3, 2)
-
UK round 2
A:
Rolls: 10@2 7@3 5@4; Total Hits: 1110@2: (3, 2, 6, 1, 6, 5, 5, 2, 5, 4)7@3: (2, 3, 3, 4, 2, 4, 4)5@4: (3, 2, 6, 3, 1)
D:
Rolls: 8@2 2@4; Total Hits: 78@2: (1, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 6, 5)2@4: (5, 3)
-
UK twlo 1 TacB, 13 INF, 1 Mech, 3 ART
–>NCM
Nor: 1 INF --> Fin
Rom: 1 INF --> Yugo–>Placement
Ger: 10 ART
Wger: 4 INF–>Income
once again, I’m at work and it just won’t show me the income and total ipc value tables, no matter what I try. I’ll update it later at home.
-
No problem, I can get it.
R3
49 IPCs
5 Inf (15)
1 Art (4)
3 Arm (18)
1 Strat (12)save 0
-
Oh and Germany collects
49 + 10 NO - 2 + 29 plunder = 86 IPCs
Combat
2 Inf, 1 Art Nov to Kar
2 Fig, 1 Tac Rus to Kar1 Inf Bel to Epl (mt)
-
Epl lwol
Kar
Attack (2 Inf, 1 Art, 2 Fig, 1 Tac)
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (3)2@2: (4, 1)1@3: (2)1@4: (1)
Defense (5 Inf)
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 25@2: (4, 2, 1, 4, 5)
-
Retreat to Nov
Non-coms
2 Fig, 1 Tac Kar to Nov
20 Inf, 3 Art, 1 AA gun Bel to Epl
9 Inf, 1 Art Nukr to Epl
3 Art Sukr to Nukr
8 Inf Bry to Nukr
2 Mech, 2 Arm Bry to Bel
5 Inf Rus to Bry
1 AA gun Bel to Smo
6 Inf Yen to Tim
5 Inf Yak to Yen
1 Inf Yak to BuryPlace
2 Inf, 1 Art Nov
3 Inf Sukr
3 Arm, 1 Strat RusCollect
35 IPCs
-
I think you collect 40 ipc’s, you get the sz125, Archangel unoccupied NO
Jap turn later
-
Ah excellent catch, thanks.
Updated. -
I forgot to roll for the second fighter in Karelia -
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (5)
-
Alright so no change.
-
pfft I’m mixing A2 and current Alpha rules up. Was pretty stupid to DOW Russia with Germany. I thought the Russians would be allowed to declare on Germany once London falls, but that’s an Alpha 3 only thing it seems :roll:
damn that French DD, can’t make up my mind now on what to do. Had my move completely typed out but wasn’t all too happy with it so I’m afraid you’ll have to wait a little longer :oops:
-
Ha no problem about taking your time.
I was wondering about the attack on Russia -
since you didn’t know, feel free to undo those two attacks on Russian territory.
I’ll obviously have a couple changes to Russia, but nothing huge. It only makes sense to keep the peace NO for Germany.
I’ll consider you to have not done the DoW at all. -
that is far more then what I’ve hoped, Sir!
I will undo the DOW on Russia then if that is still ok?I think Germany collects 89 ipc that way (no 5 - 2 territories + 86)
see updated map
Thanks!
-
Not at all a problem.
Since you’re not at war with Russia, you don’t get convoyed by the sub in 105.
So you collect 91.Russia’s purchases change a bit -
5 Inf (15)
1 Art (4)
1 Fig (10)
2 Mech (8)
2 Arm (12)save 0
No combat
Non-coms
21 Inf, 3 Art, 1 AA gun Bel to Epl
9 Inf, 1 Art Nukr to Epl
3 Art Sukr to Nukr
8 Inf Bry to Nukr
1 Inf, 1 Art Nov to Bel
1 AA gun Bel to Smo
2 Mech, 2 Arm Bry to Bel
5 Inf Rus to Bry
1 Fig Rus to Yak
1 Inf Yak to Bury
6 Inf Yen to Tim
5 Inf Yak to Yen
1 Fig, 1 Tac Rus to NovPlace
2 Inf, 1 Art Nov
3 Inf Sukr
2 Mech, 2 Arm, 1 Fig RusCollect
36 IPCs
-
Missed updating Germany’s income-