Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
Can a plane attack twice if it has enough moves?
No, they may only be used in one attack per round. Also, bombers must be designated as SBR or attack when attacks are declared.
Thanks!
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
F
You can post dice rolls on this site.
DiceRolling 5d6: (1, 3, 5, 5, 6)
or DiceRolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (6)2@2: (4, 1)2@3: (6, 6)
G
I realize that… And I know that it is possible… I was just helping him deduct a better house rule… :|
B
The rules state 1 rocket attack only.
BB
?
thanks for the help!
Thanks, misread your post :oops:
I think this reinforcements rule puts the axis at a disadvantage and we all know the axis already has enough disadvantages to deal with.
Thanks for the help.