What you’re saying is true in the second edition, but this is the first edition forum.
Landing Fighters On Newly mobilized AC?
- 
					
					
					
					
 Ok, I was pretty sure that the only fighetrs that can be placed on a newly mobilized AC were theose figs that were also newly mobilized that same turn… After reading a few threads I’m understanding this differently. Sorry for all the rookie questions, and I swear, I do look at the rule book, however would greatly appreciate the clairification. Thanks! 
- 
					
					
					
					
 You may end the movement of an existing fighter in a sea zone in which you will be mobilizing a new carrier, in which case the fighter will land on the carrier when it’s mobilized. You may not move an existing fighter from an adjacent land territory onto a new carrier when it’s mobilized. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Thank you so much for the clairification, I greatly appreciate it! 



 
		 
		






