Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
If my fighter attacks a ground territory and wins can it land there or does it have to fly back to a territory that I controlled from the beginning of the turn?
:lol:
after all, you still need to build an airfield for it, and that takes at least a turn :)
Thanks for the help.
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
?
No. All combat is simultaneous, therefore the combat in the front territory is still going on and you cannot blitz through.
The same bomber cannot participate in both the SBR and regualr combat.
G
I realize that… And I know that it is possible… I was just helping him deduct a better house rule… :|
T
If memory serves me correct, there are more bugs in A&A:Iron Blitz than there were in the original. Yeah, go figures… :-?
S
yeah, destroyers can fire at planes but subs can’t. destroyers also get the “no subs first strinke” thing like in europe and pacific
American, first lanuage! :)
No, they can also be used as ‘hits’
I think this reinforcements rule puts the axis at a disadvantage and we all know the axis already has enough disadvantages to deal with.