Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Daephon
    D
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 0
    • Posts 1
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Daephon

    @Daephon

    0
    Reputation
    6
    Profile views
    1
    Posts
    0
    Followers
    0
    Following
    Joined Last Online
    Age 24

    Daephon Unfollow Follow

    Latest posts made by Daephon

    • RE: A & A Miniatures Rules, Gallery, and News

      Question about Blast/Bombard.  Most snipers have the concealed ability thing where they can only be attacked at short range, but someone I was playing against claimed that if he attacked another unit in the same hex, (Say an M1 Garand was in the same hex as a the Hunting Sniper), he could attack the Garand with a Blast Bombard unit and the attack would hit the sniper. I was thinking this was a Can’t trumps Can, since the Sniper says it Can’t be hit, even if the other unit says it can. Any official ruling here?

      posted in Miniatures (Original)
      D
      Daephon