Hello, we stumbled upon a question and are not sure what is the right rule.
Can an Aircraft fly over a neutrals nation Land Zone as non combat move? Question was raised when italy destroyed abyssinia with his flyers from the north via Sudan.
We are playing v3 and the only entry is on Page 34, section 8.3:
„Aircraft may Not fly over neutral nations…“
Page 21 says you can only give permission to fly over when aligned
Does this count for non combat moves of only combat moves? Could you lead me to the rule entry?
Thanky you